Contact our Team

Tel: +27 (0) 11 728 6668

Fax: +27 (0) 86 599 8883

Email: information@sarcda.co.za

60 Fanny Avenue, Norwood, Gauteng, South Africa

PO Box 95123, Grant Park, 2051, South Africa

Teresia Stander
TERESIA STANDER
Managing Director
teresia@sarcda.co.za
Cheryl Cliffe
CHERYL CLIFFE
Exhibition & Marketing Manager
cheryl@sarcda.co.za
Marisa Rissel
MARISA RISSEL
Exhibition Administrator
marisa@sarcda.co.za
Maureen Madingoane
MAUREEN MADINGOANE
Services Administrator
maureen@sarcda.co.za
Kirsty Griffiths
KIRSTY GRIFFITHS
Exhibition Assistant
kirsty@sarcda.co.za
Louise Coetzee
LOUISE COETZEE
Accounts & Enquiries
accounts@sarcda.co.za
Catchpa