CONTACT US

  +27 (0) 11 728 6668
   +27 (0) 86 599 8883
  information@sarcda.co.za

  60 Fanny Avenue, Norwood, Gauteng, South Africa
  PO Box 95123, Grant Park, 2051, South Africa

For buyer & registration enquiries, kindly email

SARCDA Christmas 2022
 

GET IN TOUCH

Please complete and submit the form below and we will respond to your enquiry as soon as possible.
* All fields are required

Catchpa
 

 

 
Teresia Stander
TERESIA STANDER
Managing Director
teresia@sarcda.co.za
Cheryl Cliffe
CHERYL CLIFFE
Exhibition & Marketing Manager
cheryl@sarcda.co.za
Marisa Rissel
MARISA RISSEL
Exhibition Administrator
marisa@sarcda.co.za
Maureen Madingoane
MAUREEN MADINGOANE
Services Administrator
maureen@sarcda.co.za
Kirsty Griffiths
KIRSTY GRIFFITHS
Exhibition Assistant
kirsty@sarcda.co.za
Louise Coetzee
LOUISE COETZEE
Accounts & Enquiries
accounts@sarcda.co.za